Store Terms of Service
You must be 21 years of age or older to order and/or receive alcoholic beverages. A person who is 21 years of age or older with a valid photo ID will be required to sign for shipment.
We DO NOT ship to PO Boxes or military addresses and highly recommend using a business address for ease of delivery.
Due to applicable laws and our agreement with our carrier, we DO NOT ship to other countries or the following states:
Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah
Absolutely no returns on beer purchases. The Pelican Pub & Brewery or the carrier is not responsible for weather related damage, so please do not order beer when extreme hot or cold weather is expected.
Orders including beer placed Monday through Friday will ship the following Monday.
Orders placed on a weekend will ship 8 or 9 days later.